List of Mobile VAS Companies in India

I had compiled this list back in 2006. Trying to rebuild this list again.
Lot of companies have closed its operations, fresh ones have come up. If I missed any company do put it on the comments section and I will update it.

 

 

List of Mobile VAS Companies in India
Last updated: 12 February, 2013


160by2 ( http://www.160by2.com )
2ergo  (http://www.2ergo.in )

A

ACL Wireless (http://www.acl-wireless.com/)
Active Media (http://www.activemediatech.com/)
Affle ( http://www.affle.com )
Ahoy Telecom ( http://www.ahoy.co.in/ )
AIMS Migital Technovations Pvt. Ltd ( http://www.migital.com )
Air2web india pvt ltd ( http://www.air2web.co.in )
Airhub technologies pvt. ltd. ( http://www.airhub.com )
Airvoice infocomm india pvt. ltd., ( http://www.airvoice.co.in/)
Altruist (http://www.altruistindia.com)
AOL Mobile (http://www.aol.in/mobile/)
AstroYogi Mobile (http://www.astroyogi.com/)
Astute Systems (http://www.astutesystemstech.com/)

Assure Digital Services (http://www.assuredigitalservices.com/)
Atom Technologies Limited ( http://www.atomtech.in )
Apalya Technologies ( http://www.apalya.com/ )
Ascenso Telecom Solutions Pvt Ltd (http://www.ascenso.in/)
Avhan Technologies (http://www.avhan.com/ )

B
Baytalkitec (http://www.baytalkitec.com/)
Buongiorno India (http://www.buongiorno.com/)[like_to_read]
Buzzcity (http://www.buzzcity.com/)
Bubble Motion ( http://www.bubblemotion.com )
Born2win Technologies ( http://www.born2win.co.in )

BE Tech Solutions (http://www.netedgetelesolutions.com/)

C
Callup (http://www.callup.net/)
Cellnext (http://www.cellnext.com)
Cellent (http://www.cellent.com/)
Canvasm (http://www.canvasm.com/)
Coruscant Tec (http://www.coruscant.co.in/)
Comviva (http://www.comviva.com)
Cellcast Interactive India (P) Ltd ( http://www.cellcast.com )
Cygnus ( http://www.cygnusitsolutions.com)

D
Digital Strait (http://www.digitalstrait.com/)
DigiVive Services Pvt. Ltd. (http://www.digivive.com)

Digeebird Techno Solutions (http://digeebird.com/)

E
Ericsson (http://www.ericsson.com ), Gurgaon
EnableM (http://www.enablem.com/)
Enterux Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (http://www.enterux.com)
Easy Mobile India (http://www.easymobileindia.com/)
Elticore Technologies Pvt Ltd (http://www.elitecore.com/)

F
Frozen Digit Technologies Pvt Ltd. (http://www.frozendigit.com/)

Future Telecom (http://www.futuretelecom.in/)

G
Go2andPlay (http://www.go2andplay.com/)
GoBindas (http://www.gobindas.in/)
Geodesic (http://www.geodesiconline.com/)

H
HariOm Media Services Pvt. Ltd. (http://www.hariommedia.com)
Hungama Mobile (http://www.hungamamobile.com/)
Handygo  ( http://www.handygo.com )
Hazel Media ( http://www.hazelmedia.in/ )
Huawei ( http://www.huawei.com )
Hexolabs (http://www.hexolabs.com/)

I
Intvo Software Technologies (http://www.intvo.com/)
IMIMobile (http://www.imimobile.com/)
Indiatimes Mobile (http://in.mobile.indiatimes.com/)
Intra Planet Mobile Solutions (http://www.ipmobilesolutions.com/)
Indiagames (http://www.inidagames.com)
I2I Telesource Pvt. Ltd ( http://www.i2itelesource.com/ )
Imomentous (http://www.imomentous.com )

J
Jataayu (http://www.jataayusoft.com/)
J9 Mobile (http://j9mobile.com/)
July Systems (http://www.julysystems.com/)
Jump Games (http://www.jumpgames.com/)

K
Kirusa (http://www.kirusa.com/)

L
Lifetree (http://www.lifetreeindia.com/)
Location Guru ( http://www.locationguru.com )
Livevana ( http://www.livevana.com/ )
Luna Ergonomics Pvt Ltd. ( http://www.paninikeypad.com/ )

M
Mauj (http://www.mauj.com/) Mumbai
mChek (http://www.mchek.com/)
mCarbon Tech Innovation Pvt ltd. (http://www.mcarbon.com/)
Mogaé Digital ( http://wwwmogaedigital.com/) Gurgaon
Motricity (http://www.motricity.com ) , Gurgaon
mGlitz (http://www.mglitz.com/)

miVAS (http://www.mconverge.in/)
Mjoy (http://www.mjoy.in/)
Mobile365 (http://www.mobile365.com/)
Motvik (http://www.motvik.com/)
mobiSolv (http://www.mobisolv.com/)
Mobile Veda (http://www.mobileveda.com)
Mobi Porter (http://www.mobiporter.com)
mobiShastra Technologies Pvt Ltd ( http://www.mobishastra.com ), Hyderabad
Mobio (http://www.mobio.in/)
MOVEO SYSTEM (http://www.moveosystems.com)
MyZus (http://myzus.com/)
Mobile2Win (http://www.mobile2win.com/)
Mobile-Jar (http:// www.mobile-jar.com/)
Mobile Jockey (http://www.mobilejockey.tv /)
Mob Share (http://www.mobshare.in/)
Mobisoft Telesolutions Pvt. Ltd ( http://www.mobisoft-telesolutions.net )
Mobiphonica ( http://www.mobiphonica.com )
Mobifusion (http://mobifusionentertainment.com/)
Myriad (http://www.myriadgroup.com/ )

N
NetXcell Limited (www.netxcell.com)
Niche Tech Services (NTS) (http://www.nts-world.com/)
Netcore Solutions ( http://www.netcore.co.in/)
NE Mobile Services India Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai India (http://www.nemobile.in/)
Nazara Technologies ( http://www.nazara.com )
NitizArt (http://www.nitizart.com/ )

O
One97 (http://one97world.com/)
OnMobile (http://www.onmobile.com/)
OnyxMobile (http://www.onyxmobile.com/)
ORG Telecom (http://www.orgltd.com/)

Ouzelsoft (http://www.ouzelsoft.com/)

P
Perceptknorigin (http://www.perceptknorigin.com)
Planet41 (http://www.planet41.com/)
Pocket Portal (http://www.pocketportal.net)
Pyro Networks (http:// www.pyrogroup.com/)
Pinnacle TeleServices Pvt ltd. (http://www.pinnacleteleservices.com)

R
Real  Networks ( http://www.realnetworks.com/ ) , Gurgaon
Rediff Mobile (http://in.rediff.com/mobile/) , Mumbai
Rhythm Mobiles (http://www.rhythmmobiles.com)
Rishtey Databae Private Limited (http://www.rdplindia.com)
Roamware (http://www.roamware.com/) Mumbai
ROK Global ( http://www.rokglobal.com )
Rocketalk (  http://www.rocketalk.com )
Ryatech Software Pvt Ltd (http://www.ryatechsoftware.com)

Rockin Entertainment Services (http://www.rockin.co.in/)

S
Sarayu Telecom (http://www.sarayutelecom.com/)
Sasken (http://www.sasken.com/)

Shemaroo(http://www.shemaroo.com/)
Smart Wireless Pvt.Ltd. (http://www.bsmart.in/)
Speak Wireless (http://speak-wireless.com/)
Spice Digital ( http://www.spiceglobal.com/ ) , Noida, UP
Subex (http://www.subexazure.com/)
SKJ Technologies (http://www.skjworld.com/)|
SMS GupShup (Webaroo Technology (India) Private Limited) (http://www.smsgupshup.com/)
Shot Formats (http://www.shotformats.com)
SMSCountry/ 160by2  ( http://smscountry.com/ )
Six Dee Telecom Solutions ( http://www.6dtech.co.in )
SimplyMobile (http://www.simplymobileindia.com )

Solutions Infini (http://www.solutionsinfini.com/index.php)
Swanbay Group ( http://www.swanbaygroup.com )
Symbiotic Infotech Pvt. Ltd ( http://www.symbioticinfo.com/ )
Start Enterprise (http://www.startenterprise.com)
Spark Mobiworks Pvt Ltd ( http://www.mobispark.in )

Sporty Solutionz (http://www.sportysolutionz.com/)

Sugar Mediaz (http://www.sugarmediaz.com/)

T
Tagit (http://www.tagit.tv/)
Tangering Digital Entertainment (http://www.tangerinedigital.com/)

Trio Tech Solutions (http://www.triotech.co/)

TBM Technologies (http://www.tbmtechnologies.com/)
Telenity (http://www.telenity.com/)
Telemune Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd, (http://www.telemune.net), New Delhi.
Tesync Technology Limited (http://www.tesync.com) Hyderabad
TELiBrahma (http://www.telibrahma.com/)
Tivre Business Solutions Private Limited ( http://www.tivre.com )
Torque Technology Solutions (http://www.torque.co.in/)
Tanla Solutions (www.tanlasolutions.com)
Techzone (htttp://www.56060.in )
Tri-o-Tech ( http://www.triotechsolutions.in/)
TNGiCube ( http://www.tngicube.co.in )
TeleDNA  ( http://www.teledna.com )

U
Unicel Technologies ( http://www.uniceltech.com/ )
Unified Telecom Pvt Ltd ( http://www.unifiedtelecom.in )
Unisys Infosolutions Pvt Ltd ( http://unisysinfo.com/ )
U2opia Mobile ( http://www.u2opiamobile.com/ )
Usha Comm ( http://www.ushacomm.com/ )

 

V
ValueFirst (http://www.vfirst.com/)
VAS Comtech Ltd ( http://www.vascomtech.com)

Vasonomics (http://www.vasonomics.mobi/)

VAS Mobitech (http://www.vasmobitech.com/)
Virtu Mobile ( http://www.virtumobile.com )
Voicegate India (http://www.voicegateindia.com/)
Vegam Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Verse Innovations ( http://www.verse.in )
vRock Mobile  ( http://www.vrockmobile.com/ )
Vastech solutions ( http://www.vastech.co.in )

Y
Yahoo Mobile India (http://in.mobile.yahoo.com/)
Yulop Websense Solution ( http://www.yulop.com/ )

W
Worldphone (http://www.callwpi.com/)
Webdunia (http://webdunia.net/)
Worldwide Records (http://www.wwrindia.com )

Z
Ziva Software (http://www.zivasoftware.com/)

Want to add your VAS/Mobile company in this list ? ( Write the Company Name, Website, Location in the comments section )[/like_to_read]

You Might Also Like

106 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 10
  8. 12
  9. 14

    Hi Sidharth, I guess you should also include Unicel Tech. Although I am no more with them but still want to recommend. In market they are quite known when it comes to SMS Based solutions and now also into IVR.

  10. 15

    Sidhartha you have not mentioned about Motricity. complete R-World is being handled by motricity. Although currently Reliance is the only Client in India that they have, i believe they plan to approach the Indian Telcos soon.

  11. 16

    Swanbay Group
    http://www.swanbaygroup.com

    We are a mobile video platform. We offer branded video content aggregated on a portal, as an ad-funded model to operators, who can avail of this service as a white-listed product. We help content owners monetise their content, mobile operators and aggregators to develop an alternate revenue stream, and also increase their ARPUs thru consumption of rich video content. The end subscriber benefits thru free video content.

  12. 18
  13. 20
  14. 21
  15. 22
  16. 23
  17. 24

    Pinnacle TeleServices Pvt ltd. (www.pinnacleteleservices.com)

    an ISO 9001:2008 Certified company started in 2003 having Offices in Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Mumbai, Ahemdabad, Pune, Hyderabad with Head office in Nagpur.

    Contact
    Abhinav Bansal
    +91 9971203311

  18. 26
  19. 28
  20. 29
  21. 30
  22. 31
  23. 33
  24. 34

    Way2goals Software India Private Limited (Bangalore) based SMS pull services. One can find the interest rates of fixed deposits of any bank by sending SMS to 9220092200. For. E.g. sending fggen icici to 9220092200. Fixed Deposit interest rate information for ICICI Bank is returned.

    To get complete list of Banks supported please visit http://www.way2goals.com/sms.html

    It also has services to find the best fixed deposits for any period.

    • 35

      Way2goals Software India Private Limited (Bangalore) based SMS pull services. One can find the interest rates of fixed deposits of any bank by sending SMS to 9220092200. For. E.g. sending fdgen icici to 9220092200. Fixed Deposit interest rate information for ICICI Bank is returned.

      To get complete list of Banks supported please visit http://www.way2goals.com/sms.html

      It also has services to find the best fixed deposits for any period.

  25. 36
  26. 37
  27. 39
  28. 40
  29. 41
  30. 42
  31. 44
  32. 45

    Great work.
    Small correction needed; “Real Networks” is actually written as “RealNetworks” with no space inbetween. Appreciate, if name is corrected in your records.

  33. 47
  34. 48
  35. 49

    Acube promotion house pvt. ltd. popularly known as Acube(53536) provides both sms pull and push based services pan inida.The url being http://www.acubepro.com
    An ISO 9001:2008 certified company with base offices in Delhi and Mumbai and satellite offices in multiple cities.

    Kindly add this

  36. 50
  37. 51
  38. 52
  39. 53
  40. 54
  41. 55
  42. 56
  43. 57

    Hi Sidhaarthaa,

    Teleshoppe (SV Mobile Teleshoppe Pvt. Ltd.) was included in your previous list. We own and operate the SMS Short code 53456 across all operators.

    We have just relaunched our new-look website at http://www.teleshoppe.com . It would be nice if you could include us like before.

    Thanks and regards,
    Abhishek

  44. 58
  45. 59
  46. 60
  47. 61
  48. 62
  49. 63
  50. 64

    Hi Siddharth,

    Please add SPORTY SOLUTIONZ (P) LIMITED. We are one of the biggest content providers in the world of SPORTS for mobile as well as broadcast. We also hold a great asset base in form of players video / voice & other digital rights & various other IPR;s

    Our website – http://www.sportysolutionz.com

    Please include our name in the list.

    Regards
    Abhishek SAKLANI

  51. 65
  52. 66
  53. 67
  54. 68
  55. 69

    please add VCreate Digital Media Pvt. Ltd. they are Entertainment Content provider like, films, plays, Audio Tracks, Music Videos, telefilms, serials etc. they operate from mumbai.

  56. 70
  57. 71
  58. 72
  59. 73
  60. 74
  61. 75

    Hi Buongiorn, is now divided in to two parts B2B part is Lumata.com and B2C part is still Buongiorno.

    So you can add Lumata.com also.

  62. 76
  63. 77
  64. 78
  65. 79
  66. 80
  67. 81
  68. 82
  69. 83
  70. 84
  71. 85
  72. 86
  73. 87
  74. 88

    We provide for mobile connectivity, applications, solutions, content and services. We’re all about strong, diverse mobile content and we are the most entertaining and of the highest quality available

    We have proficiency across Telecom Connectivity bearers like IVR,SMS, MMS, GPRS and has available range of mobile applications, mobile services, content aggregation etc to be deployed on such bearers

  75. 89
  76. 90

    About Triotech Solutions Pvt. Ltd

    Founded in 2009, Tri-O-Tech Solutions is built by a team having 50+ years of Experience in Telecommunication Industry. Tri-O-Tech is a mobile Value Added Service provider (m-VASP. The main function of Tri-O-Tech is working as an aggregator of the VAS products through various channels.
    Triotech already has a reach to a Customer base of more than 300Mn via connectivity with some of the largest operators in India. Riding on the wave of growth in VAS market, Tri-O-Tech is moving ahead of the curve with innovative and sticky products to cater to the needs of all demographic segments. Tri-O-Tech is focusing on the Applications that are driven by the everyday needs of Mobile Consumers. Triotech has also developed some unique applications for its customers and continues to deliver more and more. We have a platform for continuous business innovation and to serve consumer needs better.
    Our Mobile Solutions take into account the changing consumer preferences, requirements, and latest technological evolution.

  77. 91
  78. 92

    VAS MOBITECH PRIVATE LIMITED

    Registered office: SCO 543, Mahesh Nagar Ambala Cantt.
    Corporate office : SCO 37, 1ST floor Sector 11, Panchkula Chandigarh.

    VAS MOBITECH PVT. LTD.. is a vibrant and forward thinking India based Company providing Value Added Services on the mobile operators, mobility domain, focused on increasing revenues across all areas of mobile data value chain .With the product range customized for Operators, Enterprises and Consumers.
    VAS MOBITECH PVT. LTD. aims to cut across barriers to ensure development of solutions and products to cater to all segments.

  79. 93
  80. 94
  81. 95
  82. 96
  83. 97
  84. 98
  85. 99

    Shemaroo Entertainment Limited is one of the strongest player in VAS market. Shemaroo is present across verticals of Voice & Data. It is the biggest content house for Video products

  86. 100
  87. 101
  88. 102
  89. 103
  90. 104
  91. 105

    Manotech Softwares is a mobile games and applications developer based in India and specialized in Android, Blackberry, iPhone, J2ME & WP7. Our services include Mobile game development, Mobile application development, M-Commerce Solutions, Testing and Porting Mobile games and Wap Portals

  92. 106

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>